School Board

The AMA School Board consists of the following dedicated individuals:

Gerald Olkowski, President

Danyelle Logan, VP/Treasurer

VACANT, Treasurer

Kimberly Elyse, Secretary

Board Meeting Schedule

All Board Meetings are held at the AMA Upper Campus located at 30055 Joy Road, Westland, MI 48185, 6:30 PM

  • Monday, July 19, 2021
  • Monday, August 16, 2021
  • Monday, September 20, 2021
  • Monday, October 18, 2021
  • Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Monday, December 13, 2021
  • Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022

Board meeting minutes are on file and available for public inspection during normal business hours in the Academy's main office located at 30055 Joy Road, Westland, MI 48185. Proposed board meeting minutes are available eight (8) business days after the meeting. Approved board meeting minutes are available within five (5) business days after the meeting at which the minutes are approved in accordance with the Open Meetings Act (Public Act 267 of 1976).