Role Staff

Email Address

Executive Director/Superintendent

Dr. Ticheal Jones TJones@charterschoolpartners.com

Principal – Lower

Andrea Curd ACurd@charterschoolpartners.com

Principal – Upper

Renee Arnot RArnot@charterschoolpartners.com

Dean of Students

Kevin Biga KBiga@charterschoolpartners.com
Business Manager Sicoya McKinnon

SMcKinnon@charterschoolpartners.com

Preschool Director Meagan Scott

MScott@charterschoolpartners.com

GSRP Marissa Padala

Mpadala@charterschoolpartners.com

Tuition Preschool Sandra Ball-Miree

SBall-Miree@charterschoolpartners.com

Tuition Preschool Kathy Maliszewski

Kmaliszewski@charterschoolpartners.com

Kindergarten Caryn Hay

CHay@charterschoolpartners.com

Kindergarten

Carolyn Seiger CSeiger@charterschoolpartners.com

Kindergarten

Christina Smith CSmith@charterschoolpartners.com

Kindergarten

Rebecca Kerr RKerr@charterschoolpartners.com

1st

Rebecca Croskey RCroskey@charterschoolpartners.com
1st Jayme Davidson

JSchmitt@charterschoolpartners.com

2nd Barbara Wolohon

Bwolohon@charterschoolpartners.com

2nd Ashley Binder

Abinder@charterschoolpartners.com

2nd/3rd Jill Shaheen

JShaheen@charterschoolpartners.com

3rd Lauren Kotzian

LKotzian@chaterschoolpartners.com

3rd

Brian Jeffries BJeffries@charterschoolpartners.com

4th/5th

Boni Kim BKim@charterschoolpartners.com

4th/ 5th

Wendy Wichert WWichert@charterschoolpartners.com

4th/ 5th

Julie Mullally

JMullally@charterschoolpartners.com

6th Ashley Moss

AMoss@charterschoolpartners.com

6th Alex Duell

aduell@charterschoolpartners.com

7th/ 8th

Melissa Lee Mlee@charterschoolpartners.com

7th/ 8th

Adam Porth

APorth@charterschoolpartners.com

7th/ 8th Tavis Dudley

Tdudley@charterschoolpartners.com

Physical Education

Austin Hammond-Bennett AHammond-Bennett@charterschoolpartners.com

Physical Education

Jon-Lamar Hamilton

JHamilton@charterschoolpartners.com

Technology

Erin Kostun

EKostun@charterschoolapartners.com

Art

Emily Goosey

EGoosey@charterschoolpartners.com

Music Allison Kanitz

Akanitz@charterschoolpartners.com

Special Education Coordinator

Crystal Finn

Cfinn@charterschoolpartners.com

Food Service Director

April Blackburn

ABlackburn@charterschoolpartners.com

Kidz Time Coordinator

Meagan Scott

Mscott@charterschoolpartners.com

Kidz Time Support

Caryn Hay

Chay@charterschoolpartners.com

Lower Admin Assistant

Kim Edwards

Kedwards@charterschoolpartners.com

PT Admin Assistant

Amber Price

Aprice@charterschoolpartners.com

PT Admin Assistant

Tiffany Griffin

TGriffin@charterschoolpartners.com

Upper Admin Assistant Sharon Hall

Shall@charterschoolpartners.com