Andrea Curd

Principal – Lower Campus

mailto:ACurd@charterschoolpartners.com

Dr. Ticheal Jones

web-edited-2 - Copy.jpg

Executive Director

TJones@charterschoolpartners.com

Renee Arnot

Renee.jpg

Principal – Upper Campus

RArnot@charterschoolpartners.com

Meagan Scott

 

 

 

Preschool Director

mailto:MScott@charterschoolpartners.com

Kevin Biga

Kevin.jpg

Dean of Students

KBiga@charterschoolpartners.com

Sicoya McKinnon

Sicoya

Business Office Manager

SMcKinnon@charterschoolpartners.com

Instructional Staff

Kindergarten Lead Teacher Angela Carman mailto:ACarman@charterschoolpartners.com
Kindergarten Christina Smith mailto:@charterschoolpartners.com
Kindergarten Caryn Hay CHay@charterschoolpartners.com
First & Second Christine Zablocki CZablocki@charterschoolpartners.com
First & Second Jayme Schmitt JSchmitt@charterschoolpartners.com
First & Second Lead Teacher Jen Thibault JThibault@charterschoolpartners.com
First & Second Rebecca Croskey RCroskey@charterschoolpartners.com
First & Second Lead Teacher Jordan Fannin JFannin@charterschoolpartners.com
First & Second Jessica Mahl JMahl@charterschoolpartners.com
Third Lead Teacher Lauren Kotzian LKotzian@chaterschoolpartners.com
Third Shaura Pearshall mailto:SPearshall@charterschoolpartners.com
Third Jill Shaheen JShaheen@charterschoolpartners.com
Fourth & Fifth mailto:@charterschoolpartners.com
Fourth & Fifth Wendy Wichert WWichert@charterschoolpartners.com
Fourth & Fifth Lead Teacher Julie Mullally mailto:JMullally@charterschoolpartners.com
Sixth Lead Teacher Ashley Moss AErickson@charterschoolpartners.com
Sixth mailto:@charterschoolpartners.com
Fifth & Sixth Boni Kim BKim@charterschoolpartners.com
Fifth & Sixth mailto:@charterschoolpartners.com
Seventh Melissa Lee Mlee@charterschoolpartners.com
K-2 Physical Education Austin Hammond-Bennett AHammond-Bennett@charterschoolpartners.com
3-8 Physical Education Jon-Lamar Hamilton JHamilton@charterschoolpartners.com
Technology Erin Kostun EKostun@charterschoolapartners.com
Art Emily Goosey EGoosey@charterschoolpartners.com
Special Education Coordinator Amanda Vaghy AVaghy@charterschoolpartners.com
School Social Work Crystal Finn CFinn@charterschoolpartners.com
Special Education Jane Brandt JBrandt@charterschoolpartners.com
Special Education Marni Millard MMillard@charterschoolpartners.com
Speech Pathologist Amy Dieterle ADieterle@charterschoolpartners.com
Reading Specialist Leanne Sauve LSauve@charterschoolpartners.com

Support Staff

Food Service Director April Blackburn ABlackburn@charterschoolpartners.com
Food Service Coordinator Leah Burney LBurney@charterschoolpartners.com
Administrative Assistant Lower Jenny Powell JPowell@charterschoolpartners.com
Administrative Assistant Upper Tiffany Griffin TGriffin@charterschoolpartners.com
Math Specialist Sasha Croswell STootla@charterschoolpartners.com
3rd-7th Interventionist Rachel Ignagni RIgnagni@charterschoolpartners.com
Act-18 Aide Kim Edwards KEdwards@charterschoolpartners.com
Kidz Time Coordinator Kelsey Grace KGrace@charterschoolpartners.com
At-Risk / Title Aide Karen Waite KWaite@charterschoolpartners.com
At-Risk / Title Aide Adriana Canzano ACanzano@charterschoolpartners.com
Kindergarten Aide Maggie Majsak MMajsak@charterschoolpartners.com
Kindergarten Aide Becki Kerr BKerr@charterschoolpartners.com
Kindergarten Aide Lori Lindman LLindman@charterschoolpartners.com
Kindergarten Aide Sandra Ball- Miree SBall-Miree@charterschoolpartners.com
Act-18 Aide Lynn Pratt LPratt@charterschoolpartners.com
Act 18 Aide Raymond Dungen RDungen@charterschoolpartners.com
Act-18 Aide Annette Hoyer AHoyer@charterschoolpartners.com
Act-18 Aide Cookie Peters CPeters@charterschoolpartners.com
Custodian mailto:@charterschoolpartners.com
Custodian Patty Jarzemba PJarzemba@charterschoolpartners.com
Custodian Briann Minster
Custodian Jean Powell